Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

About Us

We strive to promote a life-long love for the game for player of all ages.


Our 2018 Board of Directors

Becca Laursen - President

Julian Barrera - Treasurer

Andrea Bastin - Secretary

Dominic Wild - Equipment & Uniforms

Jamey Mulrooney - Co-ed

Jill Kenney - Member at large

Paul Heyes - Member at large

Sujinder Juneja - Member at large

David Verlee - Past President

Morgan Quarry - Past President